A New Blog?!

Within a few days, my Olympus Evolt E-410 will be arriving at my house. For those of you who don’t know, over the past year I’ve developed a strong liking for photography (due mainly to the influence and support of a good friend of mine, Martha). I currently have my photos posted to a flickr site (http://www.flickr.com/photos/throughjakseyes). However, most of the photos have been taken with a simple digital camera, with about 3mega pixels. The more detailed photos were taken with 10megapixel cameras that were borrowed either from Martha or my boyfriend’s dad.

 

Anyway, I am finally able to afford my own, and I couldn’t be more excited. I am definitely thinking about starting a second blog with my photos and possibly an “article” to accompany them. This is just an idea I wanted to get out there, so keep checking in, and I’ll be sure to post to keep you guys updated :-)

 

 

Till then, here are a couple of my favorites:

(All rights reserved)

(All rights reserved)

 

All rights reserved

All rights reserved

 

All rights reserved

All rights reserved

One Response to “A New Blog?!”

  1. tao4all Says:

    Very good quality! Picture #2 is the best.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

